🖐 Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen - Booking Deals + Promos

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🍒

Filter:
Sort:
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Parking. Free WiFi. Family rooms. Non-smoking rooms. good Fitness Center. Restaurant. Bar. ATM: Need cash? This property has an ATM on site. Radisson Blu.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen is located in a shopping area of Copenhagen in 20 minutes Paid parking (DKK per day); Secured parking​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Each Hour. 12 kr. Each Hour: 12 kr.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen is located in a shopping area of Copenhagen in 20 minutes Paid parking (DKK per day); Secured parking​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, Copenhagen: Hotel Parking. Free High Speed Internet (WiFi). Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen reviews and the Radisson Blu Buffet breakfast served weekdays for a fee; Self-parking available for a fee.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Parking. Free WiFi. Family rooms. Non-smoking rooms. good Fitness Center. Restaurant. Bar. ATM: Need cash? This property has an ATM on site. Radisson Blu.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen: Hotel alright but Parking is Expensive - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Each Hour. 12 kr. Each Hour: 12 kr.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

🤑

Software - MORE
CODE5637
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 1000

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen is located in a shopping area of Copenhagen in 20 minutes Paid parking (DKK per day); Secured parking​.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
radisson blu copenhagen parking

What a treasure you have in him! Would we stay again yes, a but out of the way but they helped us with city bus info no problem. Thank you for a fun quick lovely stay! This was our second Copenhagen hotel in a week and after the first we were so happy to stay here. I've stayed in some pretty fancy suites at some pretty nice hotels, but never paid this much for a room. I am traveling more than days a year! The blocks around the hotel were pretty standard city blocks with chain stores and restaurants that can be found in any major city in the world, but beyond that a lot of things that are uniquely Copenhagen are within easy walking distance. Morten Fredricksen Guesthouse. I accepted - would else to do!! Great wifi, breakfast was excellent with lots of choice and there were bicycles for hire too. Your comments are valued as they help us know where to improve. I did not out do not disturb sign on door. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Bryggen Guldsmeden. Dear Arnaud G, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Would stay here again if I got a decent rate, but definitely not worth what I paid on that particular night. Dear GuentherIwersen, Thank you for writing us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you are satisfied with all your our hotels facilities and services :- We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed yoru stay at our hotel with your daughter :- We hope to welcome you again. Excellent experience. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied your stay, our staff, location and enjoyed our Super Breakfast Buffet :- We are happy to hear that you would like to come back and are looking forward to welcome you again. Dear Racandtac, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. He was amazing love every detail of Copenhagen he taught us. Lowest prices for your stay. Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen. Show Prices. The hotel is an easy walk to the main train station and an easy walk to the sights of Copenhagen, although it is just over the bridge from downtown it is very central. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay. My bathroom was in need of a refresh with 1 leaky faucet. When we arrived at the reception - we were infiormed that we have to pay further DKK for a extra bed for our son. More Show less. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled on business. Traveling with my daughter who was so excited to stay so high up in a hotel. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. Andersen radissonblu. Although is this an unknown requirement to not have you walk into my hotel room??? Thank you. We will use a lot of time and newer receive any money back from Hotel. However, we are glad to read that you were satisfied with the location. It was really cute, we were bummed they were so full we only stayed one night. This was very unproffesional from Radisson Scandinavia. We stayed here for 2 nights in May , the hotel was pretty much exactly as advertised. We were informed that Radisson Scandinavia hotel had changed their poilcies recently and that we had to pay extra Dkk! We hope to welcome you to our hotel again. Dear EmeraldPoppy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. We do hope to welcome you to our hotel again in the future, and that we get the chance to give you a better experience. The concierge white man on Friday morning, nothing is more impressive than staff that knows their city! The staff was quite good and very helpful. Able to open windows. We apologize you were not satisfied with the prices for parking and snacks during your stay. Beds and bedding were immaculate. The hotel is an easy walk to the city centre, lovely area, views over the canal, quiet and clean. Free Wifi.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. I started to speak a little bit louder and than the reception offered me a family room for Dkk extra including a extra bed! Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Worth approxi. When I have a booking with all details mentioned than I expect that the hotel will fullfill the booking and not come with stupid excuses!! Chicken's Private Pension. We appreciate your input. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. Please contact me at e-mail: Boline. This was a treat. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}Good location. The room was very basic and very clean, our room had a bath tub which was nice. It was a large, fairly standard room -- seems like all I got for my money was free porn, which I did not particularly want On the bright side, the location was pretty good. A lot of extra time for nothing. Like saving money? Hotel Copenhagen. View Hotel. It was lovely. We had the breakfast which was a typical european breakfast buffet. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Dear Jainsterk, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. This was confirmed and prices were confirmed by hotel. See all 3, reviews. And I got also a free parking ticket! Dear Sneeuwfuif, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. Bla Bla Bla This was totally unacceptable for me. I showed the reception our confirmation where everything was mentioned! But clean, the overall staff was very pleasant. Hotel alright but Parking is Expensive. Free parking. They gave us a beautiful room with a city view. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your stay and we apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We would stay here again. Nice view. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Spent about euros to stay for one night. In the reservation via Hotel. Nearby Hotels. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. Drawbacks there were some pins in the carpet that had been overlooked by house keeping a bit painful if stepped on, and house keeping started to come in at 8am. Standard rooms OK. The restaurants downstairs I thought were very tacky China town looking.